39 Lessons series

39 Lessons Series Announced

School is in session! Today is the first day of school in many cities and municipalities across the nation and it’s a great day to announce Kenn Bivins’ latest.

On October 4th, 39 Lessons for Girls and 39 Lessons for Boys will hit shelves and ebook readers everywhere.

The 39 Lessons series is a book series that features a shortlist of observations and wisdom that can help contribute to building mentally and emotionally strong children. It also serves as a great kickstarter for having engaging conversations with boys and girls of all ages and may assist you with what you’re already teaching.

It’s available for pre-order now. Visit your favorite bookseller, online or brick and mortar, and reserve your copy now!

There are no comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.