39 Lessons

39 Lessons
39 Lessons in Target?

Kenn Bivins here. I have some great news to share. I just learned that my 39 Lessons series is available for pre-order at Target and will be carried in some of their stores. Reserve yours now! http://bit.ly/39LessonsGIRLSTarget or http://bit.ly/39LessonsBOYSTarget

39 Lessons Series Announced

School is in session! Today is the first day of school in many cities and municipalities across the nation and it’s a great day to announce Kenn Bivins’ latest. On October 4th, 39 Lessons for Girls and 39 Lessons for Boys will hit shelves and ebook readers everywhere.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.